Happy Birthday To My Christmas Miracle Puppy!

Today is Reno’s birthday! My little Christmas miracle puppy. He wasn’t even one yet and he was attacked by another dog and almost died. He needed everything to stay alive. Surgery, blood, protein and plasma transfusions. He was in critical condition on iv’s. I never prayed so hard in my life those couple days. It is nothing short of a miracle that he survived. I really thought he wasn’t going to make it and I didn’t know what I was going to do or how I was going to cope. But now it’s five years later and he’s as happy and healthy as he can be. Thank you God for saving his precious life!

reno

2 Comments Add yours

  1. veg4life says:

    OMG he is so precious!! Too cute for words! ♥

Leave a Reply

