Quotes Challenge

I have been nominated for the Quotes Challenge!  I am really excited because this is my FIRST nomination EVER!  Thank you so much to paintdigi for nominating me!  Here is a little bit about paintdigi:

I present THE DIGITAL PAINTING in three categories of products (see menu):

1) DIGITAL PAINTING; What’s this ? : Articles that explain to the public and beginners amateurs definitions bases, the basic techniques, trends, prospects, ….. this new painting.

2) DIGITAL TABLES; My paintings: « historic » Catalogue of my creations (by date of creation), I present the picture of each table followed by an article that explains the conditions, characters, ideas, styles, methods, choices … and the name of this table.

3) Photos of my country Morocco: It is a catalog of my personal photos published to assess the photographic art based paint; And enjoy my beautiful country that always helps me in the artistic imagination; with pictures, colors, sun, and civilization

I think-with your support – add more categories to be more useful to my dear visitors and subscribers.

I will be very happy if you leave me your comments, your questions, your comments, your suggestions, requests, and encouragement. Thank you in advance.

+ I just added the first article in a series I call « Offside »; Islands are small items flash, which give my opinion on subjects far Art (main topic of my blog) .24.6 / 2016

ALOZADE Ahmed


Rules of the Challenge:

1) Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2) Post three of your favorite quotes.

3) Nominate as many bloggers as you want and spread happiness.

4) Notify the wonderful bloggers you’ve nominated.


 

So here we go with my quotes.  I found it very hard to pick just three, so there may be an inspirational quotes post coming up soon.  😉

1) The opposite of bravery has always been conformity. – Powerman 5000

I’ve LOVED this one for a very long time.  It is a lyric to the song I Knew It, by Powerman 5000.  Society is all about conformity and that is just ridiculous.  Be who YOU are no matter what and don’t let anyone tell you different.  I love this one so much that I got it tattooed on two bows on my chest.

2) Be the reason someone believes in the goodness of people. – Unknown

I love this one because there are so many mean, cold-hearted people in this world that sometimes its really hard to be positive about people in general.  If more people could live by this motto the world would be a much better place.

3) New beginnings are often disguised as painful endings. – Lao Tzu

This one really means a lot to me right now.  It reminds me to try to stay positive in the storm and that maybe things are about to get better than they ever were before.

I hope you found these quotes inspirational and that maybe they have helped you through your day.


Time for the nominations!

AwarenessHelps

LDPFOTBLOG

PhotographyArtPlus

emotionsoflife2016

Conveniently Vegan

I See Beauty All Around by Rob Paine

look around!

I Love Tea

2me4art

Life as we see it..

Have fun!

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. paintdigi says:

    Very nice .
    congratulations
    and Thank you very much for your words to my blog

  2. Thank you for the nomination, I will do it as soon as I can. Thank you once again

  3. Fab Writings says:

    Congratulations!!
    Loved the description you gave to the quotes…
    🙂

  4. Congratulations for the nomination,and thank you for my nominations! 🙂

    1. Tinny Time says:

      Thanks! And no problem!

Leave a Reply

