Costumes

13226891_10209301576113659_6333660792014838756_n

This was at the ICP/Mushroomhead Halloween show.  I was Ambelina from the Amory Wars.  She was a Prise that burned her wings (and her hair along with it) to protect a human on Earth.  Hence I am blue and bald. Ha!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Mushroomhead is amazing

    1. Tinny Time says:

      Ha! I’m actually not a huge, huge fan. I like a few songs. And I don’t listen to ICP at all. But it was fun to dress up and the concert was fun. Well…what I could remember of it…unfortunately I was drugged so I don’t remember most of it. Thank God I had a wonderful friend and she never left my side.

Leave a Reply

