Sheeta

I’m starting a new photo series called My Life as a Painting.  I’m obsessed with this photo editing tool.  I love the way it looks and its just cool to see what my life would look like in paint.

So, this is the very first photo.  This is Sheeta when she was a puppy.  She’s an all black German Shepard and she’s so sweet and gentle.  Very hyper, too.  She is four.  Unfortunately, though, I do not see her anymore.  My ex-husband stole her from me.  😦  We agreed that I could still see her and then he just stopped responding to me.  I don’t really have any money to take any legal action either.  As sad as these pictures of her make me, I am also reminded of how much I love her, even though I don’t see her.

Look at those ears!  😀

13245361_10209289242885336_8474902422981100486_n

2 Comments Add yours

  1. veg4life says:

    I love this just gorgeous! It hurts to know you’ve lost contact with her. Why would he suddenly stop contact with you? This is a terrible shame!

    1. Tinny Time says:

      She is such a pretty puppy. hehe I’m pretty sure he did it to hurt me. He knew how much my puppies meant to me. He was a very immature person so it didn’t really surprise me.

Leave a Reply

