Flutter

I have this game on my phone that I am just obsessed with!  It’s called Flutter and you collect butterflies.  I have a cute little birdie that sends my butterflies on missions for prizes.  And I have a froggie that I feed treats and in return it spits out flowers that I use to attract the butterflies I want.  I can also level up my butterflies to produce more honeydew that I can use to clear more space for my butterflies.  It’s so pretty and there are cute little bugs.  Pretty music, too.  Love it!  🙂

Leave a Reply

