Owl

10427266_10208092435885909_5221636601255686359_n

I walked out of my apartment door to take Reno potty, looked up, and this giant owl was staring at me!!!  You don’t really see owls around here that much, especially one this big!  I wish I had a fancy shmancy camera to take a better picture.  For a second, Fourth Kind popped into my head and I thought I was about to be abducted by aliens.  Ha!

Anyway, I am moving this week.  Yay!  Finally getting out of this tiny little apartment!  So I probably won’t be able to post for about a week, unless things miraculously get done faster than expected.  So I’ll see you later!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Stacey Ann says:

    So precious♥️ Good luck with your move!

Leave a Reply

