Why I am vegetarian.

I honestly could not actually watch this video because I knew I would not be able to handle it and I’d be a wreck, but I feel the need to banish the ignorance of this world.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Stacey Ann says:

    Yes heard about this wtf is wrong with the world?!?! I can not watch it either I am more than aware of the abuses that occur in this fricken industry of evil. Thank you for helping to spread the word!!

    1. Tinny Time says:

      I know, I can hardly think about it. It’s just so upsetting. Thanks to you, too!

  2. Stacey Ann says:

    Reblogged this on Making Waves Outreach ⚘ Flyers For Animal Rights and commented:
    Please open your eyes and heart to the suffering! We don’t need to eat animals! A plant-based diet can feed the entire world if we let it!! Find some compassion and empathy for these innocent babies who are mercilessly killed to satisfy our appetites. Also see http://tinyurl.com/theydiepiecebypiece a great article by The Washington Post in 2001.

Leave a Reply

