Breakfast!

11401532_10206786395115706_32968410356103753_n

Cheesy, seasoned scrambled eggs over a bed of boston lettuce.  Topped with diced tomatoes and cucumbers, a drizzle of ranch dressing and a sprinkle of alfalfa sprouts.  Accompanied by some buttery toast and a juicy plum.

Time to go make a smoothie for dessert.  🙂

6 Comments Add yours

    1. Tinny Time says:

      hehe I enjoyed it. 🙂

      1. thegreyeye says:

        Hi, I enjoy your posts but I want to suggest you something. Hope you would not mind , please see my post :
        https://thegreyeye.wordpress.com/2015/06/14/my-sincere-request-to-new-co-bloggers/

      2. Tinny Time says:

        Thanks for the tip! 🙂

      3. thegreyeye says:

        Hope you do not mind, I really do not want to hurt anyone’s feeling, but I think it is good to share mutual suggestions. Pls feel free to give me suggestions if you think anything 🙂

      4. Tinny Time says:

        I don’t mind. I totally get it and appreciate feedback. 🙂

Leave a Reply

