Canine Carolers

Standard

Tinny Time:

This is awesome!

Originally posted on Cute Overload:

Be sure to have some figgy bacon pudding handy when they stop by your house to bark you the very best of holidays.


Via Huffington Post UK, video by Pedigree

View original

About Tinny Time

Hello! My name is Kristin. I’m from Parma, Ohio (Cleveland Area). I am in my 20’s and live with my boyrfriend, Jake, our toy poodle, Reno, and our cat Angelfluff. I went to school to be a high school social studies teacher, but because of the lack of jobs I am currently substitute teaching and working primarily as a bartender at Olive Garden. I created this blog because I want to share things with people – anything and everything. I also want to learn anything and everything. I feel like I spend so much time dwelling on the suckier parts of life and this blog will help me focus and be thankful for all the awesome things in life…no matter how small. It would also be nice to make some new friends along the way. This site could also help me live my life to its potential, rather than wasting it. So I intend to share everything with you, from my family to crafts to recipes to deep philosophical thoughts. And I hope to learn tons from you as well. I look forward to our time together through this blog. :-)

Leave a Reply

